Does Amazon support Matter?
Yes. Matter-compatible Echo devices control Matter devices, and Amazon Basics and Alexa Elements products carry their own Matter certificate. The CSA’s certification ledger lists 26 certified Amazon models, newest Sep 2026 (read Oct 19, 2026). Source: developer.amazon.com, read Oct 1, 2026. We list 1 Amazon product with a CSA Matter certificate and a US store link: Amazon Lab126 Smart A19/E26 Bulb.
- Ledger and catalog: Yes. The CSA’s ledger lists 26 certified Amazon Matter product models, first certified Mar 2025, newest Sep 2026. MatterCatalog lists 5 Amazon Matter products: 1 with a CSA certificate on file, 5 sold in the US with a verified store link.
- Device types on the ledger: Lighting (21), Plugs (5).
- Network on the ledger: 26 Wi-Fi (a model can list more than one).
- First and newest certification: Mar 16, 2025 and Sep 4, 2026.
- Certified under the ledger vendors "Amazon Basics" and "Alexa Elements" (Amazon.com, Inc.).
- Amazon developer documentation: Matter support on Echo devices: “a subset of Matter 1.5 and lower device types” (developer.amazon.com, read Oct 1, 2026)
- On MatterCatalog: Amazon Matter devices (4) and Amazon Basics Matter devices (1).
Does Apple support Matter?
Yes. Apple Home is a Matter controller: it adds Matter accessories from any brand. Apple has no Matter-certified accessory of its own on the ledger. Source: support.apple.com, read Oct 12, 2026. None of the 3 Apple products we list has both a CSA Matter certificate and a US store link yet.
- Ledger and catalog: No certified Matter product found for Apple on the CSA’s Distributed Compliance Ledger, the Connectivity Standards Alliance’s certification record (searched: Apple and HomePod; read Oct 19, 2026). MatterCatalog lists 3 Apple Matter products: none with a CSA certificate on file, 3 sold in the US with a verified store link.
- The ledger has vendor records for Apple Inc. (vendor IDs 4937 and 4996), but no certified product under them.
- In its own words: “The Home app currently supports these types of Matter accessories: air conditioners, bridges, lights, locks, outlets, switches, thermostats, blinds and shades, and sensors (motion, ambient light, contact, temperature, and humidity).” (support.apple.com, read Oct 12, 2026)
- In its own words: “You can pair Matter accessories to your iPhone or iPad using any app that supports the Matter smart home standard.” (support.apple.com, read Oct 12, 2026)
- On MatterCatalog: Apple Matter devices (3).
Does Aqara support Matter?
Yes. Aqara’s Thread devices are Matter-certified on their own; its Zigbee devices join Matter through an Aqara hub with Matter. The CSA’s certification ledger lists 561 certified Aqara models, newest Aug 2026 (read Oct 19, 2026). Source: aqara.com, read Oct 1, 2026. We list 19 Aqara products with a CSA Matter certificate and a US store link, including Aqara Door & Window Sensor P2, Aqara Smart Lock U200 Kit with Fingerprint Keypad and Aqara Hub M3 Smart Home Hub. Its hubs that bring other Aqara devices into Matter: Aqara Hub M2 (Bridge), Aqara Hub M3 Smart Home Hub, Aqara Smart Hub M200, Aqara Hub M100 and Aqara Thermostat Hub W200.
- Ledger and catalog: Yes. The CSA’s ledger lists 561 certified Aqara Matter product models, first certified Nov 2022, newest Aug 2026. MatterCatalog lists 34 Aqara Matter products: 31 with a CSA certificate on file, 22 sold in the US with a verified store link.
- Device types on the ledger: Sensors (95), Energy & water (81), Locks (78), Lighting (76), Remotes & Buttons (65), Cameras & doorbells (35), Hubs (27), Plugs (10), Blinds (4), Thermostats (4), Not stated (86).
- Network on the ledger: 497 Thread, 63 Wi-Fi, 27 Ethernet (a model can list more than one).
- First and newest certification: Nov 3, 2022 and Aug 10, 2026.
- Certificate holder on the ledger: Lumi United Technology Co., Ltd. (vendor name "Aqara").
- Aqara: Hub M2 Matter update: “This firmware will let you expose your existing Zigbee devices connected to Hub M2 to third-party Matter apps over Wi-Fi” (aqara.com, read Oct 1, 2026)
- On MatterCatalog: Aqara Matter devices (34).
Does Arlo support Matter?
Not yet. No Arlo product is certified on the CSA’s Matter certification ledger (checked Oct 19, 2026). Arlo announced in January 2022 that it was joining the development of Matter. Source: investor.arlo.com, read Oct 19, 2026. Instead, these cameras and video doorbells have a CSA Matter certificate on file and a US store link: Google Nest Doorbell (wired, 3rd gen), Google Nest Cam Indoor (wired, 3rd gen), Tapo C260 Pan/Tilt Security Camera and Tapo C560WS Outdoor Pan/Tilt Security Camera.
- Ledger and catalog: No certified Matter product found for Arlo on the CSA’s Distributed Compliance Ledger, the Connectivity Standards Alliance’s certification record (searched: Arlo; read Oct 19, 2026).
- The ledger has a vendor record for Arlo Technologies, Inc. (vendor ID 4690), but no certified product under it.
- Arlo press release, January 3, 2022: “today announced its support for Matter, a connectivity standard built around a shared belief that smart home devices should be seamlessly interoperable, secure and reliable” (investor.arlo.com, read Oct 19, 2026)
- Full answer: Does Arlo work with Matter? (platforms, sources and Matter alternatives).
Does August support Matter?
Not yet. No August product is certified on the CSA’s Matter certification ledger (checked Oct 19, 2026). August says its Wi-Fi Smart Lock works with Alexa, Google Home and Apple HomeKit. We found no Matter statement on August’s own pages, checked Oct 19, 2026: august.com. Source: august.com, read Oct 19, 2026. For a Matter smart lock instead, we list 47 smart locks with a CSA certificate and a US store link, such as Yale Ash Keyed Deadbolt Smart Lock with Google Matter, Level Lock+ (Matter) Smart Lock and Schlage Sense Pro; see our Matter smart lock guide.
- Ledger and catalog: No certified Matter product found for August on the CSA’s Distributed Compliance Ledger, the Connectivity Standards Alliance’s certification record (searched: August; read Oct 19, 2026).
- August: Wi-Fi Smart Lock: “Yes, the August Wi-Fi Smart Lock works with Alexa, Google Home, and Apple Homekit (Siri) devices.” (august.com, read Oct 19, 2026)
- Full answer: Does August work with Matter? (platforms, sources and Matter alternatives).
Does Blink support Matter?
Not yet. No Blink product is certified on the CSA’s Matter certification ledger (checked Oct 19, 2026). We found no Matter statement on Blink’s own pages, checked Oct 19, 2026: blinkforhome.com. Instead, these cameras and video doorbells have a CSA Matter certificate on file and a US store link: Google Nest Doorbell (wired, 3rd gen), Google Nest Cam Indoor (wired, 3rd gen), Tapo C260 Pan/Tilt Security Camera and Tapo C560WS Outdoor Pan/Tilt Security Camera.
- Ledger and catalog: No certified Matter product found for Blink on the CSA’s Distributed Compliance Ledger, the Connectivity Standards Alliance’s certification record (searched: Blink; read Oct 19, 2026).
- Full answer: Does Blink work with Matter? (platforms, sources and Matter alternatives).
Does Bosch support Matter?
Yes. The CSA’s certification ledger lists 50 certified Bosch models, newest Aug 2026 (read Oct 19, 2026). None of the 13 Bosch products we list has both a CSA Matter certificate and a US store link yet.
- Ledger and catalog: Yes. The CSA’s ledger lists 50 certified Bosch Matter product models, first certified May 2024, newest Aug 2026. MatterCatalog lists 13 Bosch Matter products: 13 with a CSA certificate on file, none sold in the US with a verified store link.
- Device types on the ledger: Climate (40), Thermostats (4), Air Purifiers (3), Sensors (2), Plugs (1).
- Network on the ledger: 7 Thread, 43 Wi-Fi (a model can list more than one).
- First and newest certification: May 22, 2024 and Aug 3, 2026.
- On MatterCatalog: Bosch Matter devices (13).
Does Chamberlain (myQ) support Matter?
Not yet. No Chamberlain myQ product is certified on the CSA’s Matter certification ledger (checked Oct 19, 2026). We found no Matter statement on Chamberlain myQ’s own pages, checked Oct 19, 2026: myq.com. Instead, this garage door controller has a CSA Matter certificate on file (certified on the ledger as an on/off switch) and a US store link: THIRDREALITY Smart Garage Door Opener.
- Ledger and catalog: No certified Matter product found for Chamberlain (myQ) on the CSA’s Distributed Compliance Ledger, the Connectivity Standards Alliance’s certification record (searched: Chamberlain and myQ; read Oct 19, 2026).
- Full answer: Does Chamberlain myQ work with Matter? (platforms, sources and Matter alternatives).
Does Dreame support Matter?
Yes. The CSA’s certification ledger lists 195 certified Dreame models, newest Aug 2026 (read Oct 19, 2026). We list 27 Dreame products with a CSA Matter certificate and a US store link, including Dreame D20 Plus, Dreame Light Bulb L11 and Dreame NAVO Smart Lock A10.
- Ledger and catalog: Yes. The CSA’s ledger lists 195 certified Dreame Matter product models, first certified May 2024, newest Aug 2026. MatterCatalog lists 57 Dreame Matter products: 56 with a CSA certificate on file, 28 sold in the US with a verified store link.
- Device types on the ledger: Robot Vacuums (189), Lighting (4), Locks (2).
- Network on the ledger: 2 Thread, 193 Wi-Fi (a model can list more than one).
- First and newest certification: May 31, 2024 and Aug 19, 2026.
- On MatterCatalog: Dreame Matter devices (57).
Does Dyson support Matter?
Yes. The CSA’s certification ledger lists 143 certified Dyson models, newest Sep 2026 (read Oct 19, 2026). We list 5 Dyson products with a CSA Matter certificate and a US store link, including Dyson Purifier Cool De-NOx, Dyson Spot+Scrub Ai Robot Vacuum (586179-01) and Dyson Purifier Hot+Cool De-NOx.
- Ledger and catalog: Yes. The CSA’s ledger lists 143 certified Dyson Matter product models, first certified Aug 2025, newest Sep 2026. MatterCatalog lists 5 Dyson Matter products: 5 with a CSA certificate on file, 5 sold in the US with a verified store link.
- Device types on the ledger: Air Purifiers (101), Robot Vacuums (42).
- Network on the ledger: 143 Wi-Fi (a model can list more than one).
- First and newest certification: Aug 25, 2025 and Sep 16, 2026.
- On MatterCatalog: Dyson Matter devices (5).
Does ecobee support Matter?
Not yet. No ecobee product is certified on the CSA’s Matter certification ledger (checked Oct 19, 2026). ecobee has registered with the CSA as a vendor. Its Smart Thermostat Premium page names Apple Home, Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant and Samsung SmartThings. We found no Matter statement on ecobee’s own pages, checked Oct 19, 2026: ecobee.com. Source: ecobee.com, read Oct 19, 2026. For a Matter thermostat instead, we list 15 thermostats with a CSA certificate and a US store link, such as Nest Learning Thermostat (4th gen), Nest Thermostat (2020) and Meross MTS300MA; see our Matter thermostat guide.
- Ledger and catalog: No certified Matter product found for ecobee on the CSA’s Distributed Compliance Ledger, the Connectivity Standards Alliance’s certification record (searched: ecobee; read Oct 19, 2026).
- The ledger has a vendor record for ecobee Technologies ULC (vendor ID 4224), but no certified product under it.
- ecobee: Smart Thermostat Premium: “Works in harmony with leading smart home ecosystems including Apple Home.” (ecobee.com, read Oct 19, 2026)
- Full answer: Does ecobee work with Matter? (platforms, sources and Matter alternatives).
Does Ecovacs support Matter?
Yes. The CSA’s certification ledger lists 39 certified Ecovacs models, newest Oct 2026 (read Oct 19, 2026). We list 1 Ecovacs product with a CSA Matter certificate and a US store link: Ecovacs Floor Cleaning Robot.
- Ledger and catalog: Yes. The CSA’s ledger lists 39 certified Ecovacs Matter product models, first certified Jun 2024, newest Oct 2026. MatterCatalog lists 1 Ecovacs Matter product: 1 with a CSA certificate on file, 1 sold in the US with a verified store link.
- Device types on the ledger: Robot Vacuums (38), Not stated (1).
- Network on the ledger: 39 Wi-Fi (a model can list more than one).
- First and newest certification: Jun 28, 2024 and Oct 14, 2026.
- On MatterCatalog: Ecovacs Matter devices (1).
Does eufy support Matter?
Yes. The CSA’s certification ledger lists 27 certified eufy models, newest Jul 2026 (read Oct 19, 2026). We list 17 eufy products with a CSA Matter certificate and a US store link, including eufy FamiLock E34, eufy Robot Vacuum and eufy FamiLock E35.
- Ledger and catalog: Yes. The CSA’s ledger lists 27 certified eufy Matter product models, first certified Jun 2024, newest Jul 2026. MatterCatalog lists 18 eufy Matter products: 18 with a CSA certificate on file, 17 sold in the US with a verified store link.
- Device types on the ledger: Locks (13), Robot Vacuums (12), Lighting (2).
- Network on the ledger: 8 Thread, 19 Wi-Fi (a model can list more than one).
- First and newest certification: Jun 27, 2024 and Jul 2, 2026.
- Certificate holder on the ledger: Anker Innovations Technology Co., Ltd; every model under it is named eufy.
- On MatterCatalog: eufy Matter devices (18).
Does Eve support Matter?
Yes. Eve’s Thread devices work with Matter; Eve says its Wi-Fi devices stay HomeKit-only. The CSA’s certification ledger lists 36 certified Eve models, newest Aug 2026 (read Oct 19, 2026). Source: evehome.com, read Oct 12, 2026. We list 12 Eve products with a CSA Matter certificate and a US store link, including Eve Energy Smart Plug (US/CA), Eve Motion (Matter) and Eve Light Switch (Matter).
- Ledger and catalog: Yes. The CSA’s ledger lists 36 certified Eve Matter product models, first certified Oct 2022, newest Aug 2026. MatterCatalog lists 20 Eve Matter products: 19 with a CSA certificate on file, 13 sold in the US with a verified store link.
- Device types on the ledger: Blinds (13), Plugs (7), Hubs (4), Sensors (4), Thermostats (4), Lighting (3), Cameras & doorbells (1).
- Network on the ledger: 31 Thread, 4 Wi-Fi, 3 Ethernet (a model can list more than one).
- First and newest certification: Oct 31, 2022 and Aug 19, 2026.
- In its own words: “You’ll then be able to use those devices not only with HomeKit, but also with other platforms, including Amazon Alexa, Google Home, or Samsung SmartThings.” (evehome.com, read Oct 12, 2026)
- Eve: Matter: “That is why all Eve devices embrace Thread” (evehome.com, read Oct 12, 2026)
- Eve: Matter: “Eve devices with Wi-Fi technology will continue to be available exclusively with HomeKit integration.” (evehome.com, read Oct 12, 2026)
- On MatterCatalog: Eve Matter devices (20).
Does GE Cync support Matter?
Yes. The CSA’s certification ledger lists 43 certified GE Cync models, newest Apr 2026 (read Oct 19, 2026). We list 12 GE Cync products with a CSA Matter certificate and a US store link, including GE Cync Fan Switch, Cync Full Color Bulb and GE Cync Indoor Plug.
- Ledger and catalog: Yes. The CSA’s ledger lists 43 certified GE Cync Matter product models, first certified Dec 2022, newest Apr 2026. MatterCatalog lists 19 GE Cync Matter products: 15 with a CSA certificate on file, 16 sold in the US with a verified store link.
- Device types on the ledger: Lighting (35), Plugs (5), Blinds (2), Fans (1).
- Network on the ledger: 2 Thread, 41 Wi-Fi, 9 Ethernet (a model can list more than one).
- First and newest certification: Dec 19, 2022 and Apr 29, 2026.
- Certificate holder on the ledger: GE Lighting, a Savant company.
- On MatterCatalog: Cync Matter devices (19).
Does Google Nest support Matter?
Yes. Google Home controls Matter devices from any brand, and several Nest thermostats, cameras and doorbells carry their own Matter certificate. The CSA’s certification ledger lists 6 certified Google Nest models, newest Apr 2026 (read Oct 19, 2026). Source: support.google.com, read Oct 12, 2026. We list 5 Google Nest products with a CSA Matter certificate and a US store link, including Nest Learning Thermostat (4th gen), Nest Thermostat (2020) and Google Nest Doorbell (wired, 3rd gen).
- Ledger and catalog: Yes. The CSA’s ledger lists 6 certified Google Nest Matter product models, first certified Nov 2022, newest Apr 2026. MatterCatalog lists 9 Google Nest Matter products: 5 with a CSA certificate on file, 9 sold in the US with a verified store link.
- Device types on the ledger: Hubs (4), Thermostats (2).
- Network on the ledger: 6 Wi-Fi (a model can list more than one).
- First and newest certification: Nov 22, 2022 and Apr 30, 2026.
- In its own words: “Google Matter-enabled devices, like the Nest Hub (2nd gen) or Nest Mini, act as a hub for your Matter devices so they can communicate with each other.” (home.google.com, read Oct 12, 2026)
- In its own words: “All Matter-enabled devices work with one another and with Google Home.” (support.google.com, read Oct 12, 2026)
- On MatterCatalog: Google Matter devices (9).
Does Govee support Matter?
Partly. Only Govee’s Matter models work with Matter; Govee says its earlier products will not get Matter because of hardware limits. The CSA’s certification ledger lists 277 certified Govee models, newest Sep 2026 (read Oct 19, 2026). Source: us.govee.com, read Oct 12, 2026. We list 131 Govee products with a CSA Matter certificate and a US store link, including Govee Net lights, Govee Smart Air Purifier 2 and Govee Smart Humidifier Lite.
- Ledger and catalog: Yes. The CSA’s ledger lists 277 certified Govee Matter product models, first certified Dec 2022, newest Sep 2026. MatterCatalog lists 136 Govee Matter products: 136 with a CSA certificate on file, 131 sold in the US with a verified store link.
- Device types on the ledger: Lighting (257), Fans (11), Air Purifiers (6), Plugs (3).
- Network on the ledger: 277 Wi-Fi (a model can list more than one).
- First and newest certification: Dec 14, 2022 and Sep 22, 2026.
- In its own words: “Matter-certified hub or controller such as Apple, Google, Alexa, or Samsung” (us.govee.com, read Oct 12, 2026)
- Govee: Matter FAQ: “the previous products will not support Matter because of hardware limitation” (us.govee.com, read Oct 12, 2026)
- On MatterCatalog: Govee Matter devices (136).
Does Hisense support Matter?
Yes. The CSA’s certification ledger lists 261 certified Hisense models, newest Jan 2026 (read Oct 19, 2026). The one Hisense product we list does not have both a CSA Matter certificate and a US store link yet.
- Ledger and catalog: Yes. The CSA’s ledger lists 261 certified Hisense Matter product models, first certified Sep 2023, newest Jan 2026. MatterCatalog lists 1 Hisense Matter product: 1 with a CSA certificate on file, none sold in the US with a verified store link.
- Device types on the ledger: Thermostats (209), TVs (30), Fans (22).
- Network on the ledger: 261 Wi-Fi, 29 Ethernet (a model can list more than one).
- First and newest certification: Sep 12, 2023 and Jan 26, 2026.
- On MatterCatalog: Hisense Matter devices (1).
Does IKEA support Matter?
Yes. IKEA’s newer Matter-over-Thread products are certified, and its DIRIGERA hub brings older IKEA Zigbee devices into Matter. The CSA’s certification ledger lists 49 certified IKEA models, newest Oct 2026 (read Oct 19, 2026). Source: ikea.com, read Oct 1, 2026. We list 21 IKEA products with a CSA Matter certificate and a US store link, including IKEA MYGGBETT Door/Window Sensor, IKEA KAJPLATS E26 WS globe 1100lm and IKEA DIRIGERA Hub.
- Ledger and catalog: Yes. The CSA’s ledger lists 49 certified IKEA Matter product models, first certified Jan 2024, newest Oct 2026. MatterCatalog lists 33 IKEA Matter products: 33 with a CSA certificate on file, 21 sold in the US with a verified store link.
- Device types on the ledger: Lighting (25), Plugs (12), Sensors (6), Remotes & Buttons (4), Hubs (1), Thermostats (1).
- Network on the ledger: 48 Thread, 1 Ethernet (a model can list more than one).
- First and newest certification: Jan 26, 2024 and Oct 5, 2026.
- IKEA: Matter-compatible system: “DIRIGERA acts as a Matter Bridge so older Zigbee‑based devices continue to work in your smart home.” (ikea.com, read Oct 1, 2026)
- On MatterCatalog: IKEA Matter devices (33).
Does iRobot support Matter?
Yes. iRobot says the Roomba Combo 10 Max is Matter-enabled and connects to Apple Home; we list more Roombas with their own Matter certificate below. The CSA’s certification ledger lists 87 certified iRobot models, newest Jul 2026 (read Oct 19, 2026). Source: irobot.com, read Oct 19, 2026. We list 12 iRobot products with a CSA Matter certificate and a US store link, including iRobot Roomba Combo 10 Max, iRobot Roomba Plus 505 Combo and iRobot Roomba Max 705 Vac (W155020).
- Ledger and catalog: Yes. The CSA’s ledger lists 87 certified iRobot Matter product models, first certified Jan 2025, newest Jul 2026. MatterCatalog lists 14 iRobot Matter products: 14 with a CSA certificate on file, 12 sold in the US with a verified store link.
- Device types on the ledger: Robot Vacuums (87).
- Network on the ledger: 87 Wi-Fi (a model can list more than one).
- First and newest certification: Jan 23, 2025 and Jul 30, 2026.
- iRobot: Roomba Combo 10 Max: “Easily and securely connect your Matter-enabled Roomba Combo® 10 Max Robot with Apple Home™.” (irobot.com, read Oct 19, 2026)
- On MatterCatalog: iRobot Matter devices (14).
Does Kwikset support Matter?
Yes. Kwikset’s Halo Select locks have Wi-Fi and Matter built in, and you choose which connection to use. The CSA’s certification ledger lists 32 certified Kwikset models, newest Nov 2025 (read Oct 19, 2026). Source: kwikset.com, read Oct 19, 2026. We list 5 Kwikset products with a CSA Matter certificate and a US store link, including Kwikset Aura Reach (9400), Kwikset Halo Select Smart Lock and Kwikset Halo Select Touchscreen Smart Lock.
- Ledger and catalog: Yes. The CSA’s ledger lists 32 certified Kwikset Matter product models, first certified Nov 2024, newest Nov 2025. MatterCatalog lists 5 Kwikset Matter products: 5 with a CSA certificate on file, 5 sold in the US with a verified store link.
- Device types on the ledger: Locks (31), Not stated (1).
- Network on the ledger: 32 Thread, 21 Wi-Fi (a model can list more than one).
- First and newest certification: Nov 1, 2024 and Nov 8, 2025.
- Kwikset: Halo Select Touchscreen Wi-Fi and Matter Enabled Smart Lock: “Wi-Fi and Matter are built into the lock for flexible smart home connectivity.” (kwikset.com, read Oct 19, 2026)
- On MatterCatalog: Kwikset Matter devices (5).
Does Level support Matter?
Yes. Level says its current locks, including the new Level Bolt, support Matter over Thread out of the box; the original Bluetooth Level Bolt cannot be updated to Matter. The CSA’s certification ledger lists 4 certified Level models, newest Apr 2025 (read Oct 19, 2026). Source: level.co, read Oct 19, 2026. We list 5 Level products with a CSA Matter certificate and a US store link, including Level Lock+ (Matter) Smart Lock, Level Bolt (Matter) and Level Lock Pro (Matter).
- Ledger and catalog: Yes. The CSA’s ledger lists 4 certified Level Matter product models, first certified Jan 2024, newest Apr 2025. MatterCatalog lists 5 Level Matter products: 5 with a CSA certificate on file, 5 sold in the US with a verified store link.
- Device types on the ledger: Locks (4).
- Network on the ledger: 4 Thread (a model can list more than one).
- First and newest certification: Jan 17, 2024 and Apr 24, 2025.
- Certificate holder on the ledger: Assa Abloy Level LLC (vendor name "Level Home").
- Level: A practical guide to Matter-enabled smart locks: “the new Level Bolt and other current Level products support Matter-over-Thread out of the box” (level.co, read Oct 19, 2026)
- Level: A practical guide to Matter-enabled smart locks: “No, the existing Level Bolt cannot be updated to support Matter.” (level.co, read Oct 19, 2026)
- On MatterCatalog: Level Matter devices (5).
Does Leviton support Matter?
Partly. Leviton’s newer Decora Smart Wi-Fi models are Matter ready; Leviton says its 1st-generation Wi-Fi and HomeKit devices are not being updated to support Matter. The CSA’s certification ledger lists 14 certified Leviton models, newest Apr 2026 (read Oct 19, 2026). Source: leviton.com, read Oct 12, 2026. We list 16 Leviton products with a CSA Matter certificate and a US store link, including Leviton D36HD Decora Smart Wi-Fi Dimmer, Leviton D2ELV and Leviton D2710.
- Ledger and catalog: Yes. The CSA’s ledger lists 14 certified Leviton Matter product models, first certified Mar 2023, newest Apr 2026. MatterCatalog lists 16 Leviton Matter products: 16 with a CSA certificate on file, 16 sold in the US with a verified store link.
- Device types on the ledger: Lighting (10), Plugs (3), Fans (1).
- Network on the ledger: 14 Wi-Fi (a model can list more than one).
- First and newest certification: Mar 1, 2023 and Apr 24, 2026.
- In its own words: “secure local communication with 3rd party Matter controllers such as compatible Amazon, Google, Apple, and SmartThings devices over your Wi-Fi network” (leviton.com, read Oct 12, 2026)
- Leviton: Matter: “Note that the NEW D36HD Dimmer, D315S Switch, D2710 0-10V Dimmer, D2ELV ELV/LED Phase Selectable Dimmer, and D215O Outdoor Smart Plug are Matter ready straight out of the box.” (leviton.com, read Oct 12, 2026)
- Leviton: Matter: “Decora Smart 1st Generation Wi-Fi and HomeKit devices are not being updated to support Matter.” (leviton.com, read Oct 12, 2026)
- On MatterCatalog: Leviton Matter devices (16).
Does LG support Matter?
Yes. The CSA’s certification ledger lists 13 certified LG models, newest Oct 2026 (read Oct 19, 2026). None of the 10 LG products we list has both a CSA Matter certificate and a US store link yet.
- Ledger and catalog: Yes. The CSA’s ledger lists 13 certified LG Matter product models, first certified Aug 2024, newest Oct 2026. MatterCatalog lists 10 LG Matter products: 10 with a CSA certificate on file, none sold in the US with a verified store link.
- Device types on the ledger: Sensors (4), Lighting (3), Remotes & Buttons (2), Plugs (1), Not stated (3).
- Network on the ledger: 13 Thread, 1 Wi-Fi, 1 Ethernet (a model can list more than one).
- First and newest certification: Aug 28, 2024 and Oct 2, 2026.
- On MatterCatalog: LG Matter devices (10).
Does LIFX support Matter?
Partly. LIFX says most of its new products ship with Matter; some bulbs have it only in their LCM4 Edition, so check the edition before you buy. The CSA’s certification ledger lists 198 certified LIFX models, newest Aug 2026 (read Oct 19, 2026). Source: lifx.com, read Oct 19, 2026. We list 34 LIFX products with a CSA Matter certificate and a US store link, including LIFX Z, LIFX Switch and LIFX A19.
- Ledger and catalog: Yes. The CSA’s ledger lists 198 certified LIFX Matter product models, first certified Oct 2023, newest Aug 2026. MatterCatalog lists 38 LIFX Matter products: 37 with a CSA certificate on file, 35 sold in the US with a verified store link.
- Device types on the ledger: Lighting (190), Remotes & Buttons (8).
- Network on the ledger: 186 Thread, 84 Wi-Fi (a model can list more than one).
- First and newest certification: Oct 9, 2023 and Aug 27, 2026.
- Certificate holder on the ledger: Feit Electric Company Inc.; counted here are its models whose ledger product name starts with "LIFX".
- In its own words: “Works with Alexa, Google, HomeKit & Matter” (lifx.com, read Oct 12, 2026)
- LIFX: Matter compatible devices: “The majority of new LIFX products now ship with Matter enabled, meaning they support the Matter smart home protocol right out of the box—no firmware updates required.” (lifx.com, read Oct 19, 2026)
- LIFX: Matter compatible devices: “LCM4 Edition Only” (lifx.com, read Oct 19, 2026)
- On MatterCatalog: LIFX Matter devices (38).
Does Lutron support Matter?
Not yet. No Lutron product is certified on the CSA’s Matter certification ledger (checked Oct 19, 2026). Lutron has registered with the CSA as a vendor. Caséta works with Apple Home, Alexa and Google Assistant through its own Smart Hub. We found no Matter statement on Lutron’s own pages, checked Oct 19, 2026: casetawireless.com. Source: casetawireless.com, read Oct 19, 2026. For a Matter light switch or dimmer instead, we list 80 switches and dimmers with a CSA certificate and a US store link, such as TP-Link Kasa KS225 Matter Smart Wi‑Fi Dimmer Light Switch, Leviton D26HD and TP-Link Tapo S505D Smart Dimmer Switch; see our Matter switch guide.
- Ledger and catalog: No certified Matter product found for Lutron on the CSA’s Distributed Compliance Ledger, the Connectivity Standards Alliance’s certification record (searched: Lutron and Caseta; read Oct 19, 2026).
- The ledger has a vendor record for Lutron Electronics Co., Inc (vendor ID 4420), but no certified product under it.
- Lutron Caséta: Works with: “The smart hub (formerly smart bridge) contains Apple Home technology” (casetawireless.com, read Oct 19, 2026)
- Full answer: Does Lutron Caséta work with Matter? (platforms, sources and Matter alternatives).
Does Meross support Matter?
Yes. Meross says its MSH450 hub brings its leak sensor into Matter. The CSA’s certification ledger lists 82 certified Meross models, newest Jun 2026 (read Oct 19, 2026). Source: shop.meross.com, read Oct 1, 2026. We list 6 Meross products with a CSA Matter certificate and a US store link, including Meross MSS115 Smart Plug Mini (US/CA), Meross Smart Presence Sensor MS605 and Meross MTS300MA. Its hub that brings other Meross devices into Matter: Meross Smart Hub.
- Ledger and catalog: Yes. The CSA’s ledger lists 82 certified Meross Matter product models, first certified Dec 2022, newest Jun 2026. MatterCatalog lists 20 Meross Matter products: 11 with a CSA certificate on file, 15 sold in the US with a verified store link.
- Device types on the ledger: Plugs (55), Blinds (16), Thermostats (6), Sensors (2), Hubs (1), Not stated (2).
- Network on the ledger: 6 Thread, 76 Wi-Fi (a model can list more than one).
- First and newest certification: Dec 23, 2022 and Jun 16, 2026.
- Meross: MS405 leak sensor: “With the MSH450 hub, our leak sensor supports the new Matter protocol, compatible with Apple Home, Alexa, Google Assistant and SmartThings.” (shop.meross.com, read Oct 1, 2026)
- On MatterCatalog: Meross Matter devices (20).
Does Nanoleaf support Matter?
Yes. The CSA’s certification ledger lists 14 certified Nanoleaf models, newest Sep 2026 (read Oct 19, 2026). We list 10 Nanoleaf products with a CSA Matter certificate and a US store link, including Nanoleaf Essentials A19-A60, Nanoleaf Wi-Fi A19 Smart Bulb and Nanoleaf Smart Multicolor Lightstrip.
- Ledger and catalog: Yes. The CSA’s ledger lists 14 certified Nanoleaf Matter product models, first certified Nov 2022, newest Sep 2026. MatterCatalog lists 19 Nanoleaf Matter products: 12 with a CSA certificate on file, 16 sold in the US with a verified store link. Some of those certificates are held by another company on the ledger: Nanoleaf [BRAND: Fantaqi].
- Device types on the ledger: Lighting (13), Fans (1).
- Network on the ledger: 6 Thread, 8 Wi-Fi (a model can list more than one).
- First and newest certification: Nov 8, 2022 and Sep 14, 2026.
- Counted: the ledger vendor "Nanoleaf". Other vendor IDs registered by Nanoleaf Ltd. under other brand names are not counted.
- On MatterCatalog: Nanoleaf Matter devices (19).
Do Philips Hue and WiZ support Matter?
Yes. Philips Hue says all its products work with Matter through a Hue Bridge, though lights connected only by Bluetooth cannot. Newer Hue bulbs carry their own Matter certificate, and WiZ lights use Matter over Wi-Fi. The CSA’s certification ledger lists 1,146 certified Philips Hue and WiZ models, newest Sep 2026 (read Oct 19, 2026). Sources: philips-hue.com, read Oct 12, 2026 and wizconnected.com, read Oct 12, 2026. We list 44 Philips Hue and WiZ products with a CSA Matter certificate and a US store link, including Philips Hue Essential White and Color Ambiance A19 E26 Smart Bulb (800 lm) and Philips Hue Bridge.
- Ledger and catalog: Yes. The CSA’s ledger lists 1,146 certified Philips Hue and WiZ (Signify) Matter product models, first certified Nov 2022, newest Sep 2026. MatterCatalog lists 119 Philips Hue and WiZ (Signify) Matter products: 118 with a CSA certificate on file, 45 sold in the US with a verified store link. Some of those certificates are held by another company on the ledger: Jasco Products Company LLC, Kaadas and Top Victory Investments Limited.
- Device types on the ledger: Lighting (1,109), Plugs (23), Hubs (1), Not stated (13).
- Network on the ledger: 20 Thread, 1,113 Wi-Fi, 1 Ethernet, 12 not stated (a model can list more than one).
- First and newest certification: Nov 2, 2022 and Sep 3, 2026.
- Certificate holder on the ledger: Signify Netherlands B.V., which certifies Philips Hue, Philips and WiZ products under one vendor ID, so the count covers all three.
- In its own words: “You can connect to all the favorites — Amazon Alexa, Apple Home, and Google Assistant — in addition to other smart home devices and apps that support Matter.” (philips-hue.com, read Oct 12, 2026)
- In its own words: “With support for Matter, your Google Home, Apple HomeKit, and any Matter-capable platform can now control WiZ lights.” (wizconnected.com, read Oct 12, 2026)
- Philips Hue: Works with Matter: “All Philips Hue products — including both new and existing ones — will work with Matter if connected via Hue Bridge.” (philips-hue.com, read Oct 12, 2026)
- Philips Hue: Works with Matter: “Because the Philips Hue Bridge enables Matter support, products connected via Bluetooth cannot be used with Matter.” (philips-hue.com, read Oct 12, 2026)
- On MatterCatalog: Philips Hue Matter devices (10), Philips Matter devices (52), WiZ Matter devices (56) and Signify Matter devices (1).
Does Resideo support Matter?
Yes. The CSA’s certification ledger lists 36 certified Resideo models, newest Jul 2026 (read Oct 19, 2026). We list 2 Resideo products with a CSA Matter certificate and a US store link, including Honeywell Home FocusPRO S200 Smart Thermostat (TH2110WF4008).
- Ledger and catalog: Yes. The CSA’s ledger lists 36 certified Resideo Matter product models, first certified Nov 2023, newest Jul 2026. MatterCatalog lists 2 Resideo Matter products: 2 with a CSA certificate on file, 2 sold in the US with a verified store link.
- Device types on the ledger: Thermostats (36).
- Network on the ledger: 36 Wi-Fi (a model can list more than one).
- First and newest certification: Nov 28, 2023 and Jul 15, 2026.
- On MatterCatalog: Resideo Matter devices (2).
Does Ring support Matter?
Not yet. No Ring product is certified on the CSA’s Matter certification ledger (checked Oct 19, 2026). We found no Matter statement on Ring’s own pages, checked Oct 19, 2026: ring.com. Instead, these cameras and video doorbells have a CSA Matter certificate on file and a US store link: Google Nest Doorbell (wired, 3rd gen), Google Nest Cam Indoor (wired, 3rd gen), Tapo C260 Pan/Tilt Security Camera and Tapo C560WS Outdoor Pan/Tilt Security Camera.
- Ledger and catalog: No certified Matter product found for Ring on the CSA’s Distributed Compliance Ledger, the Connectivity Standards Alliance’s certification record (searched: Ring; read Oct 19, 2026).
- Full answer: Does Ring work with Matter? (platforms, sources and Matter alternatives).
Does Roborock support Matter?
Partly. Only some Roborock vacuums support Matter: its March 2025 update named the S8 MaxV Ultra, Saros Z70, Saros 10, Saros 10R, Qrevo Curv, Qrevo Edge and Qrevo Master. The CSA’s certification ledger lists 24 certified Roborock models, newest Dec 2025 (read Oct 19, 2026). Source: newsroom.roborock.com, read Oct 19, 2026. None of the 2 Roborock products we list has both a CSA Matter certificate and a US store link yet.
- Ledger and catalog: Yes. The CSA’s ledger lists 24 certified Roborock Matter product models, first certified Mar 2024, newest Dec 2025. MatterCatalog lists 2 Roborock Matter products: none with a CSA certificate on file, 2 sold in the US with a verified store link.
- Device types on the ledger: Robot Vacuums (24).
- Network on the ledger: 24 Wi-Fi (a model can list more than one).
- First and newest certification: Mar 27, 2024 and Dec 9, 2025.
- Roborock newsroom, March 31, 2025: “an important firmware update that enhances the implementation of the Matter protocol across several of its premium robot vacuum models” (newsroom.roborock.com, read Oct 19, 2026)
- Roborock newsroom, March 31, 2025: “The devices receiving Matter functionality in early April are as follows” (newsroom.roborock.com, read Oct 19, 2026)
- On MatterCatalog: Roborock Matter devices (2).
Does Roku support Matter?
Not yet. No Roku product is certified on the CSA’s Matter certification ledger (checked Oct 19, 2026). We found no Matter statement on Roku’s own pages, checked Oct 19, 2026: roku.com. Instead, these cameras and video doorbells have a CSA Matter certificate on file and a US store link: Google Nest Doorbell (wired, 3rd gen), Google Nest Cam Indoor (wired, 3rd gen), Tapo C260 Pan/Tilt Security Camera and Tapo C560WS Outdoor Pan/Tilt Security Camera. For a Matter smart plug instead, we list 55 smart plugs with a CSA certificate and a US store link, such as Eve Energy Smart Plug (US/CA), Kasa Smart Wi-Fi Plug Slim with Energy Monitoring (KP125M) and TP-Link Tapo Smart Plug Mini; see our Matter smart plug guide.
- Ledger and catalog: No certified Matter product found for Roku on the CSA’s Distributed Compliance Ledger, the Connectivity Standards Alliance’s certification record (searched: Roku; read Oct 19, 2026).
- Full answer: Does Roku work with Matter? (platforms, sources and Matter alternatives).
Does Samsung SmartThings support Matter?
Yes. SmartThings is a Matter controller: Samsung says any device with the Matter badge connects to a supported SmartThings Matter controller, and some Samsung TVs released after 2022 have a SmartThings hub with Matter built in. Sources: support.smartthings.com, read Oct 12, 2026 and samsung.com, read Oct 12, 2026. The one Samsung SmartThings product we list does not have both a CSA Matter certificate and a US store link yet.
- Ledger and catalog: No certified Matter product found for Samsung SmartThings on the CSA’s Distributed Compliance Ledger, the Connectivity Standards Alliance’s certification record (searched: Samsung and SmartThings; read Oct 19, 2026). MatterCatalog lists 1 Samsung SmartThings Matter product: 1 with a CSA certificate on file, none sold in the US with a verified store link. Some of those certificates are held by another company on the ledger: Samjin.
- The ledger has vendor records for Samsung Electronics Co., Ltd. and Samsung SmartThings (vendor IDs 3, 4321 and 4362), but no certified product under them.
- In its own words: “As long as the device has the Matter badge on it, you will be able to connect it to any supported Matter Controller in the SmartThings app.” (support.smartthings.com, read Oct 12, 2026)
- In its own words: “Samsung TVs (Q60 or above, released after 2022) include a built-in SmartThings Hub that supports Matter, Thread and Zigbee technologies.” (samsung.com, read Oct 12, 2026)
- On MatterCatalog: Samsung Matter devices (1).
Does Schlage support Matter?
Partly. Only Schlage’s Matter models, such as the Sense Pro, work with Matter; Schlage says its smart locks connect over Wi-Fi, Matter or Z-Wave, depending on the lock. The CSA’s certification ledger lists 2 certified Schlage models, newest Mar 2025 (read Oct 19, 2026). Source: schlage.com, read Oct 19, 2026. We list 1 Schlage product with a CSA Matter certificate and a US store link: Schlage Sense Pro.
- Ledger and catalog: Yes. The CSA’s ledger lists 2 certified Schlage Matter product models, first certified Jan 2025, newest Mar 2025. MatterCatalog lists 2 Schlage Matter products: 2 with a CSA certificate on file, 1 sold in the US with a verified store link.
- Device types on the ledger: Locks (2).
- Network on the ledger: 2 Thread (a model can list more than one).
- First and newest certification: Jan 29, 2025 and Mar 6, 2025.
- Certificate holder on the ledger: Schlage Lock Company LLC (vendor name "Allegion").
- Schlage: Sense Pro: “Sense Pro™ offers seamless smart home interoperability as a Matter over Thread smart lock” (schlage.com, read Oct 19, 2026)
- Schlage: Smart locks: “Schlage smart locks provide a secure and seamless connection to your smart home ecosystem over WiFi, Matter or Z-wave.” (schlage.com, read Oct 19, 2026)
- On MatterCatalog: Schlage Matter devices (2).
Does Sengled support Matter?
Yes. The CSA’s certification ledger lists 19 certified Sengled models, newest Mar 2025 (read Oct 19, 2026). We list 1 Sengled product with a CSA Matter certificate and a US store link: Sengled LED Smart Light Bulb (A19).
- Ledger and catalog: Yes. The CSA’s ledger lists 19 certified Sengled Matter product models, first certified Jan 2023, newest Mar 2025. MatterCatalog lists 2 Sengled Matter products: 1 with a CSA certificate on file, 2 sold in the US with a verified store link.
- Device types on the ledger: Lighting (12), Plugs (7).
- Network on the ledger: 19 Wi-Fi (a model can list more than one).
- First and newest certification: Jan 18, 2023 and Mar 20, 2025.
- On MatterCatalog: Sengled Matter devices (2).
Does Shark support Matter?
Not yet. No Shark product is certified on the CSA’s Matter certification ledger (checked Oct 19, 2026). We found no Matter statement on Shark’s own pages, checked Oct 19, 2026: sharkclean.com. For a Matter robot vacuum instead, we list 54 robot vacuums with a CSA certificate and a US store link, such as iRobot Roomba Max 707 Combo + AutoWash Dock (X186020), iRobot Roomba Max 705 Combo (X185020) and Tapo RV30 Max Plus Robot Vacuum & Mop with Auto-Empty Dock; see our Matter robot vacuum guide.
- Ledger and catalog: No certified Matter product found for Shark on the CSA’s Distributed Compliance Ledger, the Connectivity Standards Alliance’s certification record (searched: Shark and SharkNinja; read Oct 19, 2026).
- Full answer: Does Shark work with Matter? (platforms, sources and Matter alternatives).
Does Shelly support Matter?
Partly. Shelly’s Gen4 devices support Matter natively; Shelly says earlier generations do not come with it out of the box, and its Gen3 devices get it with a firmware update. The CSA’s certification ledger lists 79 certified Shelly models, newest Jan 2026 (read Oct 19, 2026). Source: us.shelly.com, read Oct 12, 2026. We list 25 Shelly products with a CSA Matter certificate and a US store link, including Shelly 1 Gen3, Shelly Flood Gen4 and Shelly Plug US Gen4.
- Ledger and catalog: Yes. The CSA’s ledger lists 79 certified Shelly Matter product models, first certified Jul 2024, newest Jan 2026. MatterCatalog lists 30 Shelly Matter products: 30 with a CSA certificate on file, 25 sold in the US with a verified store link.
- Device types on the ledger: Plugs (31), Lighting (20), Energy & water (15), Sensors (6), Blinds (2), Not stated (5).
- Network on the ledger: 79 Wi-Fi (a model can list more than one).
- First and newest certification: Jul 15, 2024 and Jan 13, 2026.
- In its own words: “Matter is a new smart home standard that enables secure, reliable connectivity across platforms and ecosystems such as Apple Home, Google Home, and Amazon Alexa.” (us.shelly.com, read Oct 12, 2026)
- Shelly: Enabling Matter on Shelly Gen3 devices: “Unlike Shelly Gen4 devices, which natively include Matter protocol support, previous generations do not come with Matter support out of the box.” (us.shelly.com, read Oct 12, 2026)
- Shelly: Enabling Matter on Shelly Gen3 devices: “Usually Matter comes with Shelly FW version 1.6 and higher.” (us.shelly.com, read Oct 12, 2026)
- On MatterCatalog: Shelly Matter devices (30).
Does SimpliSafe support Matter?
Not yet. No SimpliSafe product is certified on the CSA’s Matter certification ledger (checked Oct 19, 2026). We found no Matter statement on SimpliSafe’s own pages, checked Oct 19, 2026: simplisafe.com. For a Matter door, window or motion sensor instead, we list 38 sensors with a CSA certificate and a US store link, such as Eve Door & Window (Matter), Aqara Door & Window Sensor P2 and IKEA MYGGBETT Door/Window Sensor; see our Matter sensor guide. Instead, these cameras and video doorbells have a CSA Matter certificate on file and a US store link: Google Nest Doorbell (wired, 3rd gen), Google Nest Cam Indoor (wired, 3rd gen), Tapo C260 Pan/Tilt Security Camera and Tapo C560WS Outdoor Pan/Tilt Security Camera.
- Ledger and catalog: No certified Matter product found for SimpliSafe on the CSA’s Distributed Compliance Ledger, the Connectivity Standards Alliance’s certification record (searched: SimpliSafe; read Oct 19, 2026).
- Full answer: Does SimpliSafe work with Matter? (platforms, sources and Matter alternatives).
Does SONOFF support Matter?
Yes. The CSA’s certification ledger lists 39 certified SONOFF models, newest Oct 2026 (read Oct 19, 2026). We list 17 SONOFF products with a CSA Matter certificate and a US store link, including SONOFF Smart Wall Switch, SONOFF NSPanel Pro and SONOFF Basic Gen5.
- Ledger and catalog: Yes. The CSA’s ledger lists 39 certified SONOFF Matter product models, first certified Apr 2023, newest Oct 2026. MatterCatalog lists 26 SONOFF Matter products: 19 with a CSA certificate on file, 24 sold in the US with a verified store link.
- Device types on the ledger: Plugs (22), Hubs (7), Sensors (7), Blinds (1), Energy & water (1), Lighting (1).
- Network on the ledger: 3 Thread, 30 Wi-Fi, 6 Ethernet (a model can list more than one).
- First and newest certification: Apr 3, 2023 and Oct 15, 2026.
- On MatterCatalog: SONOFF Matter devices (26).
Does Sonos support Matter?
Not yet. No Sonos product is certified on the CSA’s Matter certification ledger (checked Oct 19, 2026). We found no Matter statement on Sonos’s own pages, checked Oct 19, 2026: sonos.com. For a speaker that runs your Matter devices, see our Matter smart speaker guide.
- Ledger and catalog: No certified Matter product found for Sonos on the CSA’s Distributed Compliance Ledger, the Connectivity Standards Alliance’s certification record (searched: Sonos; read Oct 19, 2026).
- Full answer: Does Sonos work with Matter? (platforms, sources and Matter alternatives).
Does SwitchBot support Matter?
Yes. Some SwitchBot devices are Matter-certified themselves; its Bluetooth devices and IR remotes join Matter through a SwitchBot hub with Matter. The CSA’s certification ledger lists 25 certified SwitchBot models, newest Jun 2026 (read Oct 19, 2026). Source: switch-bot.com, read Oct 1, 2026. We list 24 SwitchBot products with a CSA Matter certificate and a US store link, including SwitchBot Hub 3 and SwitchBot Air Purifier. Its hubs that bring other SwitchBot devices into Matter: SwitchBot Hub 2 (Bridge), SwitchBot Hub 3, SwitchBot AI Hub and SwitchBot Hub Mini Matter Enabled (W0202203).
- Ledger and catalog: Yes. The CSA’s ledger lists 25 certified SwitchBot Matter product models, first certified Mar 2023, newest Jun 2026. MatterCatalog lists 29 SwitchBot Matter products: 24 with a CSA certificate on file, 29 sold in the US with a verified store link.
- Device types on the ledger: Hubs (9), Robot Vacuums (6), Air Purifiers (4), Fans (2), Lighting (2), Locks (2).
- Network on the ledger: 25 Wi-Fi (a model can list more than one).
- First and newest certification: Mar 9, 2023 and Jun 3, 2026.
- Certificate holder on the ledger: Woan Technology (Shenzhen) Co., Ltd. (vendor name "SwitchBot").
- SwitchBot: Matter: “all can be supported using Matter using our SwitchBot Matter Bridge, allowing you to control them freely in Apple Home.” (switch-bot.com, read Oct 1, 2026)
- SwitchBot: Matter: “Currently IR appliances can only support Matter via Hub 2, Hub Mini Matter Enabled.” (switch-bot.com, read Oct 1, 2026)
- On MatterCatalog: SwitchBot Matter devices (29).
Does TCL support Matter?
Yes. The CSA’s certification ledger lists 436 certified TCL models, newest Aug 2026 (read Oct 19, 2026). We list 5 TCL products with a CSA Matter certificate and a US store link, including TCL Dehumidifier and TCL 5,100 BTU Smart Portable Air Conditioner (H5P44W).
- Ledger and catalog: Yes. The CSA’s ledger lists 436 certified TCL Matter product models, first certified Feb 2023, newest Aug 2026. MatterCatalog lists 6 TCL Matter products: 6 with a CSA certificate on file, 5 sold in the US with a verified store link.
- Device types on the ledger: Thermostats (392), Climate (29), Fans (9), Locks (4), TVs (1), Not stated (1).
- Network on the ledger: 4 Thread, 431 Wi-Fi, 1 Ethernet (a model can list more than one).
- First and newest certification: Feb 13, 2023 and Aug 4, 2026.
- On MatterCatalog: TCL Matter devices (6).
Does TP-Link support Matter?
Yes. The CSA’s certification ledger lists 11 certified TP-Link models, newest Mar 2024 (read Oct 19, 2026). We list 4 TP-Link products with a CSA Matter certificate and a US store link, including TP-Link Compatible LED Bulb, TP-Link Smart HomeBase and TP-Link Smart P430M Outdoor Plug-In Dimmer.
- Ledger and catalog: Yes. The CSA’s ledger lists 11 certified TP-Link Matter product models, first certified Nov 2022, newest Mar 2024. MatterCatalog lists 6 TP-Link Matter products: 6 with a CSA certificate on file, 4 sold in the US with a verified store link. Some of those certificates are held by another company on the ledger: Tapo.
- Device types on the ledger: Plugs (6), Lighting (5).
- Network on the ledger: 11 Wi-Fi (a model can list more than one).
- First and newest certification: Nov 30, 2022 and Mar 7, 2024.
- Counted: the ledger vendor "TP-Link". Kasa and Tapo products are certified under their own vendor IDs (rows above).
- On MatterCatalog: TP-Link Matter devices (6).
Does TP-Link Kasa support Matter?
Partly. Only Kasa’s Matter-enabled models work with Matter, such as the KP125M plug and the KS205 and KS225 switches. The CSA’s certification ledger lists 6 certified TP-Link Kasa models, newest Feb 2024 (read Oct 19, 2026). Source: tp-link.com, read Oct 19, 2026. We list 7 TP-Link Kasa products with a CSA Matter certificate and a US store link, including Kasa Smart Wi-Fi Plug Slim with Energy Monitoring (KP125M), Kasa KS205 Matter Smart Wi‑Fi Light Switch and TP-Link Kasa KS225 Matter Smart Wi‑Fi Dimmer Light Switch.
- Ledger and catalog: Yes. The CSA’s ledger lists 6 certified TP-Link Kasa Matter product models, first certified Dec 2022, newest Feb 2024. MatterCatalog lists 8 TP-Link Kasa Matter products: 8 with a CSA certificate on file, 7 sold in the US with a verified store link.
- Device types on the ledger: Lighting (3), Plugs (2), Hubs (1).
- Network on the ledger: 6 Wi-Fi (a model can list more than one).
- First and newest certification: Dec 27, 2022 and Feb 2, 2024.
- TP-Link: Matter devices setup guide: “TP-Link offers a range of Matter-enabled smart home products, including plugs, bulbs, and switches, that are compatible with all major Matter smart home platforms.” (tp-link.com, read Oct 19, 2026)
- On MatterCatalog: Kasa Matter devices (8).
Does TP-Link Tapo support Matter?
Partly. Only Tapo’s Matter-enabled models work with Matter: plugs, switches, hubs, some cameras and robot vacuums among them. Tapo sensors on a Tapo hub join Matter through the hub. The CSA’s certification ledger lists 48 certified TP-Link Tapo models, newest Jul 2026 (read Oct 19, 2026). Sources: tp-link.com, read Oct 19, 2026 and tapo.com, read Oct 19, 2026. We list 22 TP-Link Tapo products with a CSA Matter certificate and a US store link, including TP-Link Tapo Smart Plug Mini, Tapo S505 and Tapo C260 Pan/Tilt Security Camera. Its hubs that bring other TP-Link Tapo devices into Matter: Tapo Smart IoT Hub, Tapo Smart Hub and Tapo Smart IoT & IR Hub.
- Ledger and catalog: Yes. The CSA’s ledger lists 48 certified TP-Link Tapo Matter product models, first certified Dec 2022, newest Jul 2026. MatterCatalog lists 24 TP-Link Tapo Matter products: 23 with a CSA certificate on file, 23 sold in the US with a verified store link. Some of those certificates are held by another company on the ledger: TP-Link.
- Device types on the ledger: Plugs (22), Lighting (12), Robot Vacuums (6), Hubs (5), Cameras & doorbells (3).
- Network on the ledger: 46 Wi-Fi, 2 Ethernet (a model can list more than one).
- First and newest certification: Dec 28, 2022 and Jul 10, 2026.
- TP-Link: Matter devices setup guide: “TP-Link offers a range of Matter-enabled smart home products, including plugs, bulbs, and switches, that are compatible with all major Matter smart home platforms.” (tp-link.com, read Oct 19, 2026)
- Tapo: Matter questions for Tapo/Kasa hubs: “through the Tapo hub’s Matter Bridge feature” (tapo.com, read Oct 19, 2026)
- On MatterCatalog: Tapo Matter devices (24).
Does Wemo (Belkin) support Matter?
Not yet. No Wemo product is certified on the CSA’s Matter certification ledger (checked Oct 19, 2026). Belkin ended Wemo cloud and app support for select products on January 31, 2026, and says Wemo devices with Thread keep working through Apple HomeKit. Source: belkin.com, read Oct 19, 2026. For a Matter smart plug instead, we list 55 smart plugs with a CSA certificate and a US store link, such as Eve Energy Smart Plug (US/CA), Kasa Smart Wi-Fi Plug Slim with Energy Monitoring (KP125M) and TP-Link Tapo Smart Plug Mini; see our Matter smart plug guide. For a Matter light switch or dimmer instead, we list 80 switches and dimmers with a CSA certificate and a US store link, such as TP-Link Kasa KS225 Matter Smart Wi‑Fi Dimmer Light Switch, Leviton D26HD and TP-Link Tapo S505D Smart Dimmer Switch; see our Matter switch guide.
- Ledger and catalog: No certified Matter product found for Wemo (Belkin) on the CSA’s Distributed Compliance Ledger, the Connectivity Standards Alliance’s certification record (searched: Wemo and Belkin; read Oct 19, 2026).
- Belkin: Wemo support ending: “Belkin has made the decision to discontinue Wemo cloud services and app support for select Wemo products effective January 31, 2026” (belkin.com, read Oct 19, 2026)
- Belkin: Wemo support ending: “Thread-enabled Wemo devices will continue to function through HomeKit as they do today.” (belkin.com, read Oct 19, 2026)
- Full answer: Does Wemo work with Matter? (platforms, sources and Matter alternatives).
Does Wyze support Matter?
Not yet. No Wyze product is certified on the CSA’s Matter certification ledger (checked Oct 19, 2026). Wyze has registered with the CSA as a vendor. We found no Matter statement on Wyze’s own pages, checked Oct 19, 2026: support.wyze.com (105 help articles) and wyze.com. Instead, these cameras and video doorbells have a CSA Matter certificate on file and a US store link: Google Nest Doorbell (wired, 3rd gen), Google Nest Cam Indoor (wired, 3rd gen), Tapo C260 Pan/Tilt Security Camera and Tapo C560WS Outdoor Pan/Tilt Security Camera. For a Matter smart plug instead, we list 55 smart plugs with a CSA certificate and a US store link, such as Eve Energy Smart Plug (US/CA), Kasa Smart Wi-Fi Plug Slim with Energy Monitoring (KP125M) and TP-Link Tapo Smart Plug Mini; see our Matter smart plug guide.
- Ledger and catalog: No certified Matter product found for Wyze on the CSA’s Distributed Compliance Ledger, the Connectivity Standards Alliance’s certification record (searched: Wyze; read Oct 19, 2026).
- The ledger has a vendor record for Wyze Labs, Inc. (vendor ID 4878), but no certified product under it.
- Full answer: Does Wyze work with Matter? (platforms, sources and Matter alternatives).
Does Yale support Matter?
Partly. Yale’s Matter models, such as the Yale Smart Lock with Matter, work with Matter; Yale sells its other smart locks in Wi-Fi, Bluetooth and Z-Wave versions, so check the model. The CSA’s certification ledger lists 10 certified Yale models, newest Aug 2025 (read Oct 19, 2026). Source: shopyalehome.com, read Oct 19, 2026. We list 3 Yale products with a CSA Matter certificate and a US store link: Yale Ash Keyed Deadbolt Smart Lock with Google Matter, Yale Snow Keyed Deadbolt Smart Lock with Google Matter and Yale YRD510MT1BLK Keyed Smart Lock with Matte Black Finish.
- Ledger and catalog: Yes. The CSA’s ledger lists 10 certified Yale Matter product models, first certified Dec 2022, newest Aug 2025. MatterCatalog lists 5 Yale Matter products: 5 with a CSA certificate on file, 3 sold in the US with a verified store link.
- Device types on the ledger: Locks (10).
- Network on the ledger: 9 Thread, 1 Wi-Fi (a model can list more than one).
- First and newest certification: Dec 28, 2022 and Aug 8, 2025.
- Certified under two ledger vendors: "Yale" (ASSA ABLOY AB) and "Fortune Brands" (Fortune Brands Innovation Inc), whose two certified models are named Yale.
- Yale: Yale Smart Lock with Matter: “With built-in Matter technology, the Yale Smart Lock connects effortlessly to Google Home and other Matter-enabled smart home platforms.” (shopyalehome.com, read Oct 19, 2026)
- On MatterCatalog: Yale Matter devices (5).