
TP-Link
TP-Link Compatible LED Bulb
2-pack (Tapo L535E) · Lighting · Wi-Fi / Bluetooth
CSA record available
Wi-FiMatter support: Yes. The CSA’s certification ledger lists 11 certified TP-Link models, newest Mar 2024 (read Oct 19, 2026). Every brand, answered.
Does TP-Link support Matter? Yes: all 6 TP-Link products MatterCatalog lists have a CSA Matter certificate on file. By Matter network, 3 use Wi-Fi (3 records do not name a single network). 4 are sold in the US with a verified store link. On the CSA’s Distributed Compliance Ledger (read Oct 19, 2026), TP-Link holds 11 certified models, first certified Nov 2022, newest Mar 2024.
As of . The counts on this page are from the MatterCatalog catalog (Matter products sold in the US with a verified store link); “CSA certified” means a CSA certificate that names the exact model. Sources: MatterCatalog: Matter certified devices sold in the US; CSA certified products database; How MatterCatalog checks (editorial policy).
TP-Link Matter questions: certified models with certificate IDs, networks, platforms and setup steps are below the product list.
Explore TP-Link listings in Robot Vacuums, Lighting, Hubs. Compare specifications and check the certification and purchase details for the model you need.
The 6 catalog listings may include regional models and bundles, so the count does not represent distinct consumer models. 1 reference record hidden: a record with no photo and no verified US store yet; it has a CSA certificate on file.
Compatibility varies by model; check controller, hub and region requirements on the product page. We may earn a commission from retailer links. How our links work
6 listings · 1 reference record hidden

TP-Link
2-pack (Tapo L535E) · Lighting · Wi-Fi / Bluetooth
CSA record available
Wi-Fi



| Product | Network | CSA certificate | Certified |
|---|---|---|---|
| Lighting (2) | |||
| TP-Link Compatible LED Bulb | Wi-Fi | CSA25199MAT45291-24 | Mar 22, 2025 |
| TP-Link Smart Multicolor Bulb | Wi-Fi | CSA25199MAT45291-24 | Mar 22, 2025 |
| Robot Vacuums (2) | |||
| TP-Link Robot Vacuum & Mop + All-in-One Dock | Not stated | CSA256CBMAT46621-24 | Sep 10, 2025 |
| TP-Link Robot Vacuum Cleaner | Not stated | CSA24754MAT44551-24 | Dec 11, 2024 |
| Hubs (1) | |||
| TP-Link Smart HomeBase | Not stated | CSA2439EMAT43601-24 | Jul 10, 2024 |
| Plugs (1) | |||
| TP-Link Smart P430M Outdoor Plug-In Dimmer | Wi-Fi | CSA25123MAT45173-24 | Mar 6, 2025 |
Apple Home vs Google Home vs Alexa for Matter
Sources:tapo.com (TP-Link Smart P430M Outdoor Plug-In Dimmer), read Oct 7, 2026: “Apple Home, Alexa, Google Home, Samsung SmartThings”Apple Home · Google Home · Amazon Alexa · SmartThings · Home Assistant · Where is the Matter setup code? · Use one Matter device with two apps · Matter device won’t pair: what to check · How to reset a Matter device
Sources:tp-link.com (Tapo H500 Smart HomeBase), read Oct 1, 2026: “act as a Matter Bridge to integrate connected non-Matter Tapo sub-1G devices”Counts are the TP-Link listings this page shows, from MatterCatalog's records: CSA certificates on file, the Matter network each record names and the stores with a verified US link. Hubs come from our reviewed lists of Matter bridges and Thread border routers, each backed by the maker's own words. Certificate IDs and dates come from each record (a date marked * is the ledger model’s first certification day). Ledger counts are the certified models of the ledger vendors matched to this brand. A platform is named only where the maker’s own page names it.