Skip to main content
mattercatalog

eufy Matter devices

Matter support: Yes. The CSA’s certification ledger lists 27 certified eufy models, newest Jul 2026 (read Oct 19, 2026). Every brand, answered.

MatterCatalog lists 18 eufy Matter products: 10 locks, 7 robot vacuums and 1 light. All 18 have a CSA Matter certificate on file. By Matter network, 6 use Thread, 10 use Wi-Fi and 2 do not name a single network in their records. Thread devices need a Thread border router.

As of . The counts on this page are from the MatterCatalog catalog (Matter products sold in the US with a verified store link); “CSA certified” means a CSA certificate that names the exact model. Sources: MatterCatalog: Matter certified devices sold in the US; CSA certified products database; How MatterCatalog checks (editorial policy).

  • Hub or bridge: MatterCatalog lists no eufy Matter hub or bridge. Thread border routers explained.
  • Where to buy in the US: Verified US store links: Amazon (14 products), eufy (13 products), Newegg (7 products), Abt Electronics (2 products), B&H Photo (1 product) and Soundcore (Anker) (1 product) and 1 other store.
  • Other brands: which smart home brands support Matter, brand by brand.

eufy Matter questions and sources are below the product list.

Explore eufy listings in Locks, Robot Vacuums, Lighting. Compare specifications and check the certification and purchase details for the model you need.

The 18 catalog listings may include regional models and bundles, so the count does not represent distinct consumer models. 1 reference record hidden: a record with no photo and no verified US store yet; it has no CSA certificate on file.

Compatibility varies by model; check controller, hub and region requirements on the product page. We may earn a commission from retailer links. How our links work

Explore eufy

18 listings · 1 reference record hidden

eufy Matter questions

Does eufy support Matter?
Yes. The CSA’s Distributed Compliance Ledger, the Matter certification record, lists 27 certified eufy models, first certified Jun 2024, newest Jul 2026 (read Oct 19, 2026). MatterCatalog lists 18 eufy products: all 18 have a CSA Matter certificate on file, and 17 are sold in the US with a verified store link.Sources:on.dcl.csa-iot.org (CSA Distributed Compliance Ledger), checked Oct 19, 2026
Which eufy products are Matter certified?
All 18 eufy products we list have a CSA Matter certificate on file: 10 locks, 7 robot vacuums and 1 light. On the CSA’s ledger (read Oct 19, 2026), by the device type each model declares, the 27 certified eufy models are 13 locks, 12 robot vacuums and 2 lights. Each is listed below, by category, with its certificate ID and certification date.
ProductNetworkCSA certificateCertified
Locks (10)
eufy E31 Fingerprint Keyless Entry Door Lock with Apple HomeThreadCSA2439DMAT43600-24Jul 10, 2024
eufy FamiLock E32ThreadCSA25E34MAT48518-24Nov 17, 2025
eufy FamiLock E34ThreadCSA246E3MAT44438-24Nov 19, 2024
eufy FamiLock E35ThreadCSA246D4MAT44423-24Nov 15, 2024
eufy FamiLock E40Wi-FiCSA25D64MAT48310-24Nov 10, 2025
eufy FamiLock S3 MaxWi-FiCSA2480FMAT44738-24Dec 30, 2024
eufy Smart Lock C34ThreadCSA24374MAT43559-24Jun 27, 2024
eufy Smart Lock E30ThreadCSA24391MAT43588-24Jul 2, 2024
eufy Video Smart Lock S3Wi-FiCSA246E4MAT44439-24Nov 19, 2024
eufy Video Smart Lock S3 ProNot statedCSA24567MAT44058-24Sep 25, 2024
Robot Vacuums (7)
eufy Robot VacuumWi-FiCSA25548MAT46234-24Jul 25, 2025
eufy Robot Vacuum Omni C28 (T211A)Wi-FiCSA2621WMAT52068-24Jul 25, 2025
eufy Robot Vacuum Omni C30 (T210S)Wi-FiCSA263XZMAT54519-24Jul 2, 2026
eufy Robot Vacuum Omni E25 (T2353)Wi-FiCSA2554AMAT46236-24Jul 25, 2025
eufy Robot Vacuum Omni E28 (T2352)Wi-FiCSA25549MAT46235-24Jul 25, 2025
eufy Robot Vacuum Omni E35 (T210M)Wi-FiCSA2621YMAT52070-24Jul 25, 2025
eufy Robot Vacuum Omni S1Not statedCSA2464BMAT44286-24Oct 11, 2024
Lighting (1)
eufy Permanent Outdoor Lights S4Wi-FiCSA2543BMAT45965-24Jul 1, 2025
Sources:on.dcl.csa-iot.org (CSA Distributed Compliance Ledger), checked Oct 19, 2026
Do eufy Matter devices use Thread or Wi-Fi?
By Matter network, 6 use Thread, 10 use Wi-Fi and 2 do not name a single network in their records. Thread devices need a Thread border router.
Do eufy Matter devices need a hub?
MatterCatalog lists no eufy Matter hub or bridge. Every Matter device is added through your smart home platform’s Matter controller; Thread devices also need a Thread border router.
Does eufy work with Apple Home, Google Home and Alexa?
For 6 of the 18 eufy products we list, the maker’s own product page names Apple Home (6), Google Home (5), Amazon Alexa (5) and Samsung SmartThings (3). For the other 12 products, we have no maker quote on file; their product pages list the platforms their catalog records name, marked unverified.

Apple Home vs Google Home vs Alexa for Matter

Sources:eufy.com (eufy E31 Fingerprint Keyless Entry Door Lock with Apple Home), read Oct 7, 2026: “Is this Smart Lock compatible with eufy ecosystem, Apple Home, SmartThings, Google home, Amazon Alexa? Yes, this smart lock is compatible Matter over thread.”service.eufy.com (eufy FamiLock E35), read Oct 7, 2026: “Smarter Control with Matter and Apple Home Use the eufy app for direct control, or connect with Apple Home, Google Home, Alexa, and SmartThings through Matter.”
How do I add eufy Matter devices?
To add a Matter device from eufy, power it on, open your smart home app (Apple Home, Google Home, Amazon Alexa, SmartThings or Home Assistant), choose to add a Matter device, and scan the device’s Matter QR code or enter its setup code. Each platform has its own requirements, such as a hub or a compatible speaker; the platform guides below list them. 6 of the 18 eufy products we list use Thread, so they also need a Thread border router on your network. A device already set up in another app can join a second one with a pairing code from the first app (Matter multi-admin).

Apple Home · Google Home · Amazon Alexa · SmartThings · Home Assistant · Where is the Matter setup code? · Use one Matter device with two apps · Matter device won’t pair: what to check · How to reset a Matter device · Which devices are Thread border routers

Where can I buy eufy Matter devices in the US?
Verified US store links: Amazon (14 products), eufy (13 products), Newegg (7 products), Abt Electronics (2 products), B&H Photo (1 product) and Soundcore (Anker) (1 product) and 1 other store.

Counts are the eufy listings this page shows, from MatterCatalog's records: CSA certificates on file, the Matter network each record names and the stores with a verified US link. Hubs come from our reviewed lists of Matter bridges and Thread border routers, each backed by the maker's own words. Certificate IDs and dates come from each record (a date marked * is the ledger model’s first certification day). Ledger counts are the certified models of the ledger vendors matched to this brand. A platform is named only where the maker’s own page names it.