Skip to main content
mattercatalog

Dreame Matter devices

Matter support: Yes. The CSA’s certification ledger lists 195 certified Dreame models, newest Aug 2026 (read Oct 19, 2026). Every brand, answered.

MatterCatalog lists 57 Dreame Matter products: 52 robot vacuums, 3 lights and 2 locks. 56 of the 57 have a CSA Matter certificate on file. By Matter network, 2 use Thread, 24 use Wi-Fi and 31 do not name a single network in their records. Thread devices need a Thread border router.

As of . The counts on this page are from the MatterCatalog catalog (Matter products sold in the US with a verified store link); “CSA certified” means a CSA certificate that names the exact model. Sources: MatterCatalog: Matter certified devices sold in the US; CSA certified products database; How MatterCatalog checks (editorial policy).

Dreame Matter questions and sources are below the product list.

Explore Dreame listings in Robot Vacuums, Lighting, Locks. Compare specifications and check the certification and purchase details for the model you need.

The 57 catalog listings may include regional models and bundles, so the count does not represent distinct consumer models. 28 reference records hidden: records with no photo and no verified US store yet; 27 of them have a CSA certificate on file. Sold outside the US: 9, listed separately below.

Compatibility varies by model; check controller, hub and region requirements on the product page. We may earn a commission from retailer links. How our links work

Explore Dreame

48 listings · 14 reference records hidden

Sold outside the US

Regional versions of Dreame products, such as EU, UK or Australian plugs, E27 lamp bases or listings for another market. Each product page says which version it is.

9 listings · 14 reference records hidden

Dreame D20 Matter robot vacuum

Dreame

Dreame D20

Robot Vacuums · Wi-Fi

CSA record available

Wi-Fi

Sold outside the US

No US store link for this regional version

Dreame D20 Pro Matter robot vacuum

Dreame

Dreame D20 Pro

Robot Vacuums · Wi-Fi

CSA record available

Wi-Fi

Sold outside the US

No US store link for this regional version

Dreame L10s Ultra Gen3 Matter robot vacuum

Dreame

Dreame L10s Ultra Gen3

Robot Vacuums · Wi-Fi

CSA record available

Wi-Fi

Sold outside the USChinese version

No US store link for this regional version

Dreame L30s Pro Ultra Matter robot vacuum

Dreame

Dreame L30s Pro Ultra

Robot Vacuums · Wi-Fi

CSA record available

Wi-Fi

Sold outside the USChinese version

No US store link for this regional version

Dreame X50 Master Matter robot vacuum

Dreame

Dreame X50 Master

Robot Vacuums · Wi-Fi

CSA record available

Wi-Fi

Sold outside the US

No US store link for this regional version

Dreame X60 Master Matter robot vacuum

Dreame

Dreame X60 Master

Robot Vacuums · Wi-Fi

CSA record available

Wi-Fi

Sold outside the US

No US store link for this regional version

Dreame Matter questions

Does Dreame support Matter?
Yes. The CSA’s Distributed Compliance Ledger, the Matter certification record, lists 195 certified Dreame models, first certified May 2024, newest Aug 2026 (read Oct 19, 2026). MatterCatalog lists 57 Dreame products: 56 have a CSA Matter certificate on file, and 28 are sold in the US with a verified store link.Sources:on.dcl.csa-iot.org (CSA Distributed Compliance Ledger), checked Oct 19, 2026
Which Dreame products are Matter certified?
56 of the 57 Dreame products we list have a CSA Matter certificate on file: 51 robot vacuums, 3 lights and 2 locks. On the CSA’s ledger (read Oct 19, 2026), by the device type each model declares, the 195 certified Dreame models are 189 robot vacuums, 4 lights and 2 locks. Each is listed below, by category, with its certificate ID and certification date.
ProductNetworkCSA certificateCertified
Robot Vacuums (51)
Dreame Aqua10 Pro RollerNot statedCSA2603DMAT49529-24Jan 15, 2026*
Dreame Aqua10 RollerWi-FiCSA252EAMAT45628-24May 21, 2025
Dreame Aqua10 Ultra RollerWi-FiCSA252E8MAT45626-24May 21, 2025
Dreame Aqua10 Ultra Roller CompleteWi-FiCSA252E7MAT45625-24May 21, 2025
Dreame Aqua10 Ultra Roller MasterNot statedCSA252E9MAT45627-24May 21, 2025
Dreame Aqua10 Ultra Track CompleteNot statedCSA252E3MAT45621-24May 21, 2025
Dreame D20Not statedCSA25D5CMAT48302-24Nov 10, 2025*
Dreame D20 PlusWi-FiCSA25D5DMAT48303-24Nov 10, 2025*
Dreame D20 ProNot statedCSA25D5EMAT48304-24Nov 10, 2025*
Dreame D20 Pro PlusWi-FiCSA25D5FMAT48305-24Nov 10, 2025*
Dreame D20 UltraNot statedCSA25D5AMAT48300-24Nov 10, 2025*
Dreame D30 Pro UltraNot statedCSA2603ZMAT49551-24Jan 15, 2026*
Dreame D30 UltraWi-FiCSA25D4AMAT48284-24Nov 10, 2025*
Dreame D30 Ultra CEWi-FiCSA26040MAT49552-24Jan 15, 2026*
Dreame L10s Ultra Gen3Not statedCSA25D60MAT48306-24Nov 10, 2025*
Dreame L30s Pro UltraNot statedCSA25D61MAT48307-24Nov 10, 2025*
Dreame L40Not statedCSA25D5BMAT48301-24Nov 10, 2025*
Dreame L40 UltraNot statedCSA25D55MAT48295-24Nov 10, 2025*
Dreame L40 Ultra AENot statedCSA25D58MAT48298-24Nov 10, 2025*
Dreame L40 Ultra CENot statedCSA25D59MAT48299-24Nov 10, 2025*
Dreame L40s Pro UltraNot statedCSA252DCMAT45614-24May 21, 2025
Dreame L40s UltraWi-FiCSA25D57MAT48297-24Nov 10, 2025*
Dreame L50Not statedCSA2603RMAT49543-24Jan 15, 2026*
Dreame L50 PlusNot statedCSA2603SMAT49544-24Jan 15, 2026*
Dreame L50 Pro UltraNot statedCSA25826MAT46968-24Sep 23, 2025*
Dreame L50 UltraWi-FiCSA252DBMAT45613-24May 21, 2025
Dreame L50 Ultra AENot statedCSA26042MAT49554-24Jan 15, 2026
Dreame L50s Pro UltraNot statedCSA26043MAT49555-24Jan 15, 2026*
Dreame L60 Pro UltraWi-FiCSA2603YMAT49550-24Jan 15, 2026*
Dreame L60 UltraWi-FiCSA26046MAT49558-24Jan 15, 2026*
Dreame L60 Ultra AENot statedCSA26047MAT49559-24Jan 15, 2026*
Dreame L60 Ultra FEWi-FiCSA2603TMAT49545-24Jan 15, 2026*
Dreame L60 Ultra PEWi-FiCSA2603VMAT49547-24Jan 15, 2026*
Dreame Matrix10 ProWi-FiCSA26049MAT49561-24Jan 15, 2026*
Dreame Matrix10 UltraWi-FiCSA252ECMAT45630-24May 21, 2025
Dreame R2416CNot statedCSA24314MAT43463-24May 31, 2024
Dreame Robot Vacuum and MopWi-FiCSA25819MAT46955-24Sep 23, 2025*
Dreame X40 MasterNot statedCSA25D56MAT48296-24Nov 10, 2025*
Dreame X40 UltraWi-FiCSA25D48MAT48282-24Nov 10, 2025*
Dreame X40 Ultra CompleteNot statedCSA25D54MAT48294-24Nov 10, 2025*
Dreame X50 MasterNot statedCSA2582CMAT46974-24Sep 23, 2025*
Dreame X50 Ultra CompleteWi-FiCSA252CBMAT45597-24May 21, 2025
Dreame X50s Pro MasterNot statedCSA252DDMAT45615-24May 21, 2025
Dreame X50s Pro UltraNot statedCSA252DFMAT45617-24May 21, 2025
Dreame X60 MasterNot statedCSA26039MAT49525-24Jan 15, 2026*
Dreame X60 Max UltraNot statedCSA26036MAT49522-24Jan 15, 2026*
Dreame X60 Max Ultra CompleteWi-FiCSA26038MAT49524-24Jan 15, 2026*
Dreame X60 Pro MasterNot statedCSA2603CMAT49528-24Jan 15, 2026*
Dreame X60 Pro Ultra CompleteNot statedCSA2603BMAT49527-24Jan 15, 2026*
Dreame X60 UltraWi-FiCSA26035MAT49521-24Jan 15, 2026*
Dreame X60 Ultra CompleteNot statedCSA26037MAT49523-24Jan 15, 2026*
Lighting (3)
Dreame Floor Lamp F11PWi-FiCSA25G8EMAT49280-24Dec 30, 2025*
Dreame Light Bulb L11Wi-FiCSA253B3MAT45829-24Jun 20, 2025
Dreame Strip Lights P11Wi-FiCSA25488MAT46042-24Jul 2, 2025
Locks (2)
Dreame NAVO Smart Lock A10ThreadCSA2606TMAT49653-24Jan 28, 2026
Dreame NAVO Smart Lock E10ThreadCSA2610XMAT50737-24Feb 24, 2026

* The ledger model's first certification day; the record has no certificate date of its own.

Sources:on.dcl.csa-iot.org (CSA Distributed Compliance Ledger), checked Oct 19, 2026
Do Dreame Matter devices use Thread or Wi-Fi?
By Matter network, 2 use Thread, 24 use Wi-Fi and 31 do not name a single network in their records. Thread devices need a Thread border router.
Do Dreame Matter devices need a hub?
MatterCatalog lists no Dreame Matter hub or bridge. Every Matter device is added through your smart home platform’s Matter controller; Thread devices also need a Thread border router.
Does Dreame work with Apple Home, Google Home and Alexa?
For 15 of the 57 Dreame products we list, the maker’s own product page names Google Home (15) and Amazon Alexa (15). For the other 42 products, we have no maker quote on file; their product pages list the platforms their catalog records name, marked unverified.

Apple Home vs Google Home vs Alexa for Matter

Sources:dreametech.com (Dreame X50 Ultra Robot Vacuum and Mop), read Oct 7, 2026: “Start cleaning with voice commands using your favorite third-party voice assistants*. Direct Voice Call Alexa Google Home Siri”ge.dreametech.com (Dreame L50 Pro Ultra), read Oct 7, 2026: “Enjoy intuitive compatibility with Alexa, Siri and Google Home* voice assistants for smooth and seamless cleaning.”ch.dreametech.com (Dreame L10s Ultra Gen3), read Oct 7, 2026: “Kompatibel mit Alexa, Siri und Google Home*.”global.dreametech.com (Dreame X60 Pro Master), read Oct 9, 2026: “Third-party assistants including Alexa, Siri, and Google Home are also supported, which require a device that integrates voice technology.”
How do I add Dreame Matter devices?
To add a Matter device from Dreame, power it on, open your smart home app (Apple Home, Google Home, Amazon Alexa, SmartThings or Home Assistant), choose to add a Matter device, and scan the device’s Matter QR code or enter its setup code. Each platform has its own requirements, such as a hub or a compatible speaker; the platform guides below list them. 2 of the 57 Dreame products we list use Thread, so they also need a Thread border router on your network. A device already set up in another app can join a second one with a pairing code from the first app (Matter multi-admin).

Apple Home · Google Home · Amazon Alexa · SmartThings · Home Assistant · Where is the Matter setup code? · Use one Matter device with two apps · Matter device won’t pair: what to check · How to reset a Matter device · Which devices are Thread border routers

Where can I buy Dreame Matter devices in the US?
Verified US store links: Dreame (20 products), Amazon (9 products) and Costco (2 products).

Counts are the Dreame listings this page shows, from MatterCatalog's records: CSA certificates on file, the Matter network each record names and the stores with a verified US link. Hubs come from our reviewed lists of Matter bridges and Thread border routers, each backed by the maker's own words. Certificate IDs and dates come from each record (a date marked * is the ledger model’s first certification day). Ledger counts are the certified models of the ledger vendors matched to this brand. A platform is named only where the maker’s own page names it.