ORVIBO Matter devices
Does ORVIBO support Matter? Yes: 5 of the 7 ORVIBO products MatterCatalog lists as reference records have a CSA Matter certificate on file. By Matter network, 2 use Wi-Fi (5 records do not name a single network). None has a verified US store link yet. On the CSA’s Distributed Compliance Ledger (read Oct 19, 2026), ORVIBO holds 9 certified models, first certified Nov 2022, newest Nov 2025.
As of . The counts on this page are from the MatterCatalog catalog (Matter products sold in the US with a verified store link); “CSA certified” means a CSA certificate that names the exact model. Sources: MatterCatalog: Matter certified devices sold in the US; CSA certified products database; How MatterCatalog checks (editorial policy).
- Platforms its catalog records list: Amazon Alexa (6), Apple Home (6), Google Home (6), Samsung SmartThings (1). Each product page says which of these the maker's own site confirms.
- Products: MixPad 7, MixPad M2 and ORVIBO MixPad 12.
- Categories: Matter hubs, Matter switches, Matter lighting.
- Other brands: which smart home brands support Matter, brand by brand.
ORVIBO Matter questions: certified models with certificate IDs, networks, platforms and setup steps are below the product list.
None of ORVIBO's Matter products has a US store link yet. Each product page below shows the model's certification status and which version it is.
Shop Matter hubs sold in the US →Compatibility varies by model; check controller, hub and region requirements on the product page. We may earn a commission from retailer links. How our links work
Reference records
7 reference records
ORVIBO Matter questions
- Does ORVIBO support Matter?
- Yes. On the CSA’s Distributed Compliance Ledger, the Matter certification record, ORVIBO holds 9 certified models, first certified Nov 2022, newest Nov 2025 (read Oct 19, 2026). MatterCatalog lists 7 ORVIBO products: 5 have a CSA Matter certificate on file, and none is sold in the US with a verified store link. They are listed as reference records: no photo or verified US store link yet.Sources:on.dcl.csa-iot.org (CSA Distributed Compliance Ledger), checked Oct 19, 2026
- Which ORVIBO products are Matter certified?
- 5 of the 7 ORVIBO products we list have a CSA Matter certificate on file: 3 hubs and bridges, 1 switch and 1 other device. On the CSA’s ledger (read Oct 19, 2026), by the device type each model declares, ORVIBO’s 9 certified models are 6 hubs and bridges, 2 lights and 1 switch. Each is listed below, by category, with its certificate ID and certification date.Sources:on.dcl.csa-iot.org (CSA Distributed Compliance Ledger), checked Oct 19, 2026
Product Network CSA certificate Certified Hubs (3) MixPad 7 Not stated CSA246B7MAT44394-50 Nov 5, 2024 MixPad M2 Not stated CSA23E53MAT41961-24 Nov 18, 2023 ORVIBO MixPad X Matter Controller/Bridge Wi-Fi CSA24385MAT43576-24 Jun 28, 2024 Switches (1) Smart Dimmer Switch Not stated CSA22105MAT40105-24 Nov 28, 2022 Other (1) ORVIBO MixPad 12 Not stated CSA25B8AMAT47836-50 Oct 17, 2025* * The ledger model's first certification day; the record has no certificate date of its own.
- Does ORVIBO work with Apple Home, Google Home and Alexa?
- For 1 of the 7 ORVIBO products we list, the maker’s own product page names Apple Home, Google Home, Amazon Alexa and Samsung SmartThings. For the other 6 products, we have no maker quote on file; their product pages list the platforms their catalog records name, marked unverified.
Apple Home vs Google Home vs Alexa for Matter
Sources:orviboshop.com (MixPad D1), read Oct 7, 2026: “How to add MixPad D1 to Apple Home, Google Home, and Amazon Alexa?” - How do I add ORVIBO Matter devices?
- To add a Matter device from ORVIBO, power it on, open your smart home app (Apple Home, Google Home, Amazon Alexa, SmartThings or Home Assistant), choose to add a Matter device, and scan the device’s Matter QR code or enter its setup code. Each platform has its own requirements, such as a hub or a compatible speaker; the platform guides below list them. A device already set up in another app can join a second one with a pairing code from the first app (Matter multi-admin).
Apple Home · Google Home · Amazon Alexa · SmartThings · Home Assistant · Where is the Matter setup code? · Use one Matter device with two apps · Matter device won’t pair: what to check · How to reset a Matter device
Counts are the ORVIBO listings this page shows, from MatterCatalog's records: CSA certificates on file, the Matter network each record names and the stores with a verified US link. Hubs come from our reviewed lists of Matter bridges and Thread border routers, each backed by the maker's own words. Certificate IDs and dates come from each record (a date marked * is the ledger model’s first certification day). Ledger counts are the certified models of the ledger vendors matched to this brand. A platform is named only where the maker’s own page names it.